TEL. +33 (0)1 83 62 26 47

Chris Kouassi COKSON

Business Development

Ce Franco-Togolais a une longue expérience internationale dans la gestion des opérations, d’équipes de ventes et de stratégies de développement business.

Il est Consultant Business & Digital au profil international pour des clients de différentes tailles tels qu’Egencia (an Expedia company), De’Longhi, DigitasLBI, Renault, Avis Budget Group, Lastminute.com, La Caixa, CGI (ex-Logica), Compass…

Chris a longuement vécu à Barcelone, Paris et Londres où il est basé de ce fait il travaille couramment en Anglais, Espagnol et Français.

De part son expérience technique et métier ainsi que sa connaissance de différentes langues et cultures, il intervient souvent comme un faciliteur pour aider les différents acteurs à communiquer ensemble et se comprendre pour faire avancer leurs projets.

Depuis quelques années en parallèle, il s’investit plus intensément en Afrique par une approche business par le biais d’une nouvelle structure dédiée SWYFT Ltd (swyft-group.com) servant de véhicule pour des investissement sur le continent Africain ainsi que des activités de formation et sensibilisation pour aider les participants à monter en compétences dans les domaines de l’innovation, de l’entrepreneuriat et du développement personnel.

Il se rend très régulièrement au Togo, au Nigéria et dans la sous région focus actuel de ses investissements tout en élargissant progressivement ses rencontres dans le reste du continent. Le but étant de profiter des avantages des différentes approches culturelles des pays francophones, anglophones, lusophone et hispanophone du continent. Une difficulté et un avantage clair en meme temps déjà observés avec succès ailleurs. Les solutions à un problème découlent souvent d’un angle d’approche du problème différent que la culture, des conditions ou un environnement différents apportent.

chris.cokson@founderfamily.org

EMAIL US AT info@founder.family
CALL US NOW +33 (0)1 83 62 26 47

Chris Kouassi COKSON

Business Development

This Franco-Togolese has a long international experience in the management of operations, sales teams and business development strategies.

He is a Business & Digital Consultant with an international profile for clients of different sizes such as Egencia (an Expedia company), De’Longhi, DigitasLBI, Renault, Avis Budget Group, Lastminute.com, La Caixa, CGI (ex-Logica), Compass …

Chris has lived for a long time in Barcelona, ​​Paris and London where he is based and as a result he is fluent in English, Spanish and French.

Because of his technical and professional experience as well as his knowledge of different languages ​​and cultures, he often acts as a facilitator to help the different stakeholders to communicate and work together and understand each other to make progress on their projects.

In parallel, he has been investing more intensively in Africa for several years via a business approach through a dedicated venture SWYFT Ltd (swyft-group.com), a structure serving as a vehicle for investment on the African continent, as well as business activities, training and awareness to help participants build skills in the areas of innovation, entrepreneurship and personal development.

He travels regularly to Togo, Nigeria and the sub-region current focus of his investments while gradually expanding his meetings in the rest of the continent. The goal being to take advantage of the different cultural approaches of the French-speaking, English-speaking, Portuguese-speaking and Spanish-speaking countries of the continent. A difficult and a clear advantage at the same time already successfully observed elsewhere. Solutions to a problem often arise from a different approach to the problem that the different culture, conditions, or environment bring.

chris.cokson@founderfamily.org