TEL. +33 (0)1 83 62 26 47

ABDELHAMID NIATI

Actions at Founder Family
Je gère la grande partie des Réseaux sociaux de la Founder Family. A savoir l’ensemble des pages facebook, le compte instagram de 24H00.info que j’ai créée. Le compte twitter de 24H00.info

Profile
Éternel perfectionniste, je fais le tour de mes objectifs à 360 degrés. Je vais au bout de ce que j’entreprends, et pour y parvenir, je planifie l’ensemble de mes objectifs avec les ressources nécessaires. Des objectifs 2.0 voire 3.0. L’action prime sur la présence et il y a une différence entre le réseau et son réseau. Chaque personne doit animer son réseau efficacement.

Business Coach : J’assure également des fonctions de consultant auprès de jeunes entrepreneurs et d’entrepreneurs confirmés. Mes conseils portent sur la stratégie digitale et physique des entreprises que j’accompagne. De nouvelles pousses viennent de voir le jour sous mon impulsion.

Coaching individuel et de groupes : J’ai coaché des talents de tous âges pour trouver l’emploi qui sera la clef de leur épanouissement professionnel. Ce coaching se poursuit au cours des carrières individuelles pour des virages parfaitement maitrisés. Je lève les freins et booste les énergies.

Expert en Digital Marketing : j’ai créé plusieurs blogs, participé à plusieurs blogstormings (marathon d’écriture et de partages d’articles opposant 2 équipes de blogueurs pro). Je fédère autour des marques en me basant sur les KPI’s et les audits.

Spoken Languages
Arabic, English ,French, Spanish

Geographic areas of focus
Online

Skills
#Legal counsel #Strategic Analysis #Functional Analysis #Project Management

EMAIL US AT info@founder.family
CALL US NOW +33 (0)1 83 62 26 47

ABDELHAMID NIATI

EDITIORIAL Manager

Actions at Founder Family
I manage most of the Social Networks of the Founder Family. Namely all the facebook pages, the instagram account of 24H00.info that I created. The twitter account of 24H00.info

Profile
Eternal perfectionist, I go around my goals 360 degrees. I’m going after what I’m doing, and to achieve that, I plan all of my goals with the necessary resources. Goals 2.0 or 3.0. The action takes precedence over the presence and there is a difference between the network and its network. Each person must animate their network effectively.

Business Coach: I also provide consulting services to young entrepreneurs and experienced entrepreneurs. My advice is about the digital and physical strategy of companies that I accompany. New shoots come to see the day under my impulse.

Individual and group coaching: I have coached talents of all ages to find the job that will be the key to their professional development. This coaching continues during individual careers for perfectly mastered turns. I raise the brakes and boost the energies.

Expert in Digital Marketing: I created several blogs, participated in several blogstormings (marathon writing and sharing articles between 2 teams of pro bloggers). I gather around brands based on KPIs and audits.

Spoken Languages
Arabic, English, French, Spanish

Geographic areas of focus
Online

Skills
#Legal counsel #Strategic Analysis #Functional Analysis #Project Management

abdelhamid.niati@founderfamily.org